References (extract)


The Alpiq Holding AG is an international Swiss energy company based in Lausanne. The company stemmed from the merger of Atel Holding AG (Aare-Tessin AG für Elektrizität) and the EOS S.A. (Energie Ouest Suisse) and began its operations on the 1st of February, 2009. Alpiq Holding AG employs around 8.000 people and is active in a majority of European countries.


The Berner Kantonalbank AG is the cantonal bank of the Canton Bern in Switzerland, and the third largest cantonal bank in the country. As a universal bank, it provides services regarding payment, savings, investments and financing. Berner Kantonalbank focuses its services on two business segments: private- and entrepreneurial clients, particularly small and medium enterprises and asset management.


The deutsche Bank AG is the biggest German Bank based on annual revenue and number of employees and is considered one of the most renowned and influential banks on the globe. The company acts as a universal bank.


The E.ON SE, headquartered in Düsseldorf, is the biggest energy company in Germany. Its main focus is the European gas and energy sector.


H&D International Group was founded in 1996 as an IT services company that encompasses Hönigsberg & Düvel Datentechnik GmbH and associated companies. H&D International Group’s services include consulting, server- and infrastructure management, management services, SAP- and CAx-services, as well as independent product development. H&D International Group is active in the automotive, communications, energy and healthcare industry, as well as in banking, insurance and public administration (civil service).


HSBC Holdings plc is a British multinational banking and financial services company headquartered in London, United Kingdom. It is the world's fourth largest bank by total assets.


The Bank J. Safra Sarasin AG is a Swiss private bank founded in 1841 and is headquartered in Basel. It is currently owned by the Brazilian Safra Group.


The Migros Bank AG, headquartered in Zuirch, is a wholly owned subsidiary of the Swiss retail corporation Migros. As a universal bank, Migros Bank AG’s primary business focuses on retail- and private banking customers, as well as working with small and medium sized enterprises.


RTC was a leading IT- services company, specializing in software solutions for banks and other financial service providers. These included banking software (IBIS3G), desktop- and system management solutions (RENO-Suite), as well as print- and shipping services. In addition, the company offered IT-outsourcing services.


The RWE AG (Rheinisch-Westfälisches Elektrizitätswerk AG until 1990) with its headquarters in Essen is a publically listed energy company. Based on revenue, it is the second largest supplier of energy in Germany.


The Swiss Holding AG is an internationally active Swiss company. It specializes in integrated logistics solutions for warehouses, distribution centers, and hospitals.


TECAN is a world-leading producer of laboratory equipment and solutions in the sectors of biopharma, forensics and diagnostics.


UBS is a Swiss universal bank and belongs to the world’s leading asset managers.


The Volkswagen AG is biggest car manufacturer in Europe and the second biggest worldwide. The Volkswagen AG acts as the parent company for the car brands: Volkswagen PKW, Audi, Seat, and Škoda, as well as the premium brands: Bently, Bugatti, Ductai, Lamborghini, and Porsche.


Franke is a world leading provider of products and solutions for residential kitchens and bathrooms, professional foodservice, coffee preparation and semi-/public washrooms.

Referenzen (Auszug)


Die Alpiq Holding AG ist ein international tätiger Schweizer Energiekonzern mit Sitz in Lausanne. Weitere operative Sitze befinden sich in Olten und Zürich. Das Unternehmen ging aus dem Zusammenschluss der Atel Holding AG (Aare-Tessin AG für Elektrizität) und der EOS S.A. (Energie Ouest Suisse) hervor und hat die operative Tätigkeit am 1. Februar 2009 aufgenommen. Der Energiekonzern beschäftigt rund 8'000 Mitarbeiter und ist in den meisten Ländern Europas tätig.


Die Berner Kantonalbank AG ist die Kantonalbank des Kantons Bern in der Schweiz, sie ist die drittgrösste Kantonalbank der Schweiz. Als klassische Universalbank bietet sie umfassende Lösungen fürs Zahlen, Sparen, Anlegen, Finanzieren und Vorsorgen. Sie fokussiert ihre Tätigkeit auf zwei Kerngeschäftsfelder: auf das Geschäft mit Privat- und Firmenkunden, insbesondere mit KMU, und auf die Vermögensberatung.


Die Deutsche Bank AG ist das nach Bilanzsumme und Mitarbeiterzahl größte Kreditinstitut Deutschlands und gilt als eine der prestigeträchtigsten und einflussreichsten Banken der Welt. Das Unternehmen ist als Universalbank tätig.


Die börsennotierte E.ON SE mit Hauptsitz in Düsseldorf ist der größte deutsche Energiekonzern und hauptsächlich im europäischen Gas- und Elektrizitätsgeschäft tätig.


Als H&D International Group bezeichnet sich die Hönigsberg & Düvel Datentechnik GmbH, ein 1996 gegründeter IT-Dienstleister, und die mit ihr verbundenen Unternehmen. Zum Angebot gehören Unternehmensberatung, Server- und Infrastructure-Management, Anwenderschulungen und Management Services, SAP- und CAx-Dienstleistungen sowie eigene Produktentwicklungen. Das Unternehmen arbeitet in den Branchen Automobil / Fertigungsindustrie, Banken / Versicherungen, Öffentliche Verwaltung, Gesundheitswesen, Energieversorger und Telekommunikation.


Die Bank HSBC (Hongkong & Shanghai Banking Corporation Holdings PLC) ist eine international agierende Großbank mit Sitz in England.


Die Bank J. Safra Sarasin ist eine 1841 gegründete Schweizer Privatbank mit Sitz in Basel, die sich im Besitz der brasilianischen Safra Group befindet.


Die Migros Bank AG mit Sitz in Zürich ist eine hundertprozentige Tochtergesellschaft des Schweizer Detailhandelskonzerns Migros. Sie ist als Universalbank vorwiegend im Geschäft mit Retail- und Privatkunden sowie mit kleinen und mittleren Firmenkunden tätig.


RTC war ein führendes IT-Dienstleistungsunternehmen welcher auf Softwarelösungen für Banken und andere Finanzdienstleister spezialisiert war. Diese beinhalten Bankensoftware (Bankenplattform IBIS3G), Desktop- und Systemmanagementlösungen (RENO-Suite), Druck- und Versanddienstleistungen sowie Gesamtlösungen. Darüber hinaus bietet das Unternehmen auch IT-Outsourcing-Dienstleistungen.


Die RWE AG (bis 1990 Rheinisch-Westfälisches Elektrizitätswerk AG) mit Sitz in Essen ist ein börsennotierter Energieversorgungskonzern. Am Umsatz gemessen ist er der zweitgrößte Versorger Deutschlands.


Die Swisslog Holding AG ist ein international tätiges Schweizer Unternehmen, das auf integrierte Logistiklösungen für Lagerhäuser, Verteilzentren und Spitäler spezialisiert ist.


TECAN ist weltweit führender Anbieter von Laborinstrumenten und Lösungen für die Branchen Biopharma, Forensik und Klinische Diagnostik.


Die UBS ist eine Schweizer Grossbank, sie zählt zu den weltweit grössten Vermögensverwaltern.


Die Volkswagen Aktiengesellschaft ist der grösste europäische Automobilhersteller und der zweitgrösste weltweit. Die VW AG agiert als Muttergesellschaft der Fahrzeugmarken Volkswagen Pkw, Audi, Seat und Škoda sowie der Premiummarken Bentley, Bugatti, Ducati (Motorräder), Lamborghini und Porsche.


Franke ist ein weltweit führender Anbieter von Produkten und Lösungen für private Küchen und Badezimmer, die professionelle Systemgastronomie, die Kaffeezubereitung sowie halb- und öffentliche Waschräume.